Bingo Dates for 2022

All Bingo's will be held in Budleigh Salterton Public Hall 

The Hall will be open from 6pm for refreshments and then eyes down at 7:30pm.

We also run a "Loyalty Card" Scheme, to qualify for the Lotto Loyalty House and for the Christmas Bingo there must be a minimum of 6 stamps on the Loyalty Card.

Free game for Loyalty Card holders for £50.00 house.

Fantastic Raffle at only 50 pence per strip.

The dates for reference are as follows:

Wednesday 9th February

Wednesday 9th March

Wednesday 6th April

Wednesday 11th May

Wednesday 1st June

Friday 15th July

Wednesday 10th August

Wednesday 7th September

Wednesday 5th October

Wednesday 2nd November

Wednesday 7th December